Boys Soccer 2019

Class 3A/2A/1A Special District 2 Standings

League Overall GS GA Rank
Taft (3A) 14-0 15-0 104 8 4
Delphian (2A) 9-3-2 10-5-2 60 20 16
Western Christian/Perrydale (2A) 9-3-2 10-5-2 59 25 17
Yamhill-Carlton (3A) 7-5-2 7-6-2 43 29 30
Blanchet Catholic (3A) 5-5-4 6-6-4 34 31 31
Dayton (3A) 3-11 3-12 25 22 45
Salem Academy (3A) 2-11-1 2-11-1 12 109 49
Gervais (2A) 1-12-1 1-12-1 10 110 55

GS=Goals Scored; GA=Goals Allowed

Schedule

Wednesday, Sept. 11 vs. Delphian, W 3-1

Thursday, Sept. 12 vs. *Salem Academy, W 20-0

Wednesday, Sept. 18 @ Blanchet Catholic, W 4-0

Thursday, Sept. 20 vs. *Yamhill-Carlton, W 4-0

Wednesday, Sept. 25 @ *Dayton, W by forfeit

Friday, Sept. 27 vs. *Western Christian/Perrydale, W 5-1

Wednesday, Oct. 2 @ *Gervais, W 18-0

Friday, Oct. 4 @ *Delphian, W 3-1

Tuesday, Oct. 8 @ *Salem Academy, W 13-0

Thursday, Oct. 10 vs. *Blanchet Catholic, W 9-0

Monday, Oct. 14 @ *Yamhill-Carlton, W 4-0

Friday, Oct. 18 vs. *Dayton, W 7-4

Wednesday, Oct. 23 @ *Western Christian/Perrydale, W 2-1

Friday, Oct. 25 vs. *Gervais, W 8-0

Saturday, Nov. 1 vs. Delphian @ Salem Academy, W 3-0

  • denotes league game

Roster

Coach: Ryan Ulicni

Sam Cortez GK/GK 10
Jose Flores M/M 11
Sammy Vasquez F/M 10
Edson Fuentes F/F 12
William Calderon M/F 11
Ethan Thomas D/D 11
Ivan Cortez D/D 11
Estib Hernandez D/D 12
Alex Del Valle D/M 11
Mauricio Rivas M/M 11
Adam Lascano M/M 11