Girls Soccer 2019

Class 3A/2A/1A Special District 2 Standings

League Overall GS GA Rank
Yamhill-Carlton (3A) 11-0-1 11-1-1 46 10 6
Blanchet Catholic (3A) 8-3-1 8-4-1 30 14 0
Salem Academy/Western Christian (3A) 6-6 7-7 20 34 17
Dayton (3A) 5-4-3 5-5-4 18 21 14
Taft (3A) 5-7 5-8 20 29 22
Amity/Perrydale (3A) 2-7-3 2-7-3 4 13 0
Gervais (2A) 0-10-2 0-10-2 5 46 33

GS-Goals Scored; GA-Goals Allowed

Schedule

Tuesday, Sept. 10 vs. *Amity, W 1-0

Thursday, Sept. 12 vs. *Salem Academy, W 2-1

Friday, Sept. 13 @ Westside Christian, L 3-1

Monday, Sept. 16 @ *Blanchet Catholic, L 4-1

Thursday, Sept. 19 vs. *Yamhill-Carlton, L 5-1

Monday, Sept. 23 @ *Dayton, L 2-0

Monday, Sept. 30 @ *Gervais, W 5-1

Thursday, Oct. 3 @ *Amity, L 2-0

Tuesday, Oct. 8 @ *Salem Academy, L 3-2

Thursday, Oct. 10 vs. *Blanchet Catholic, W 1-0

Monday, Oct. 14 @ *Yamhill-Carlton, L 4-0

Thursday, Oct. 17 vs. *Dayton, L 4-1

Thursday, Oct. 24 vs. *Gervais, W 5-0

  • denotes league game

Roster

Coach: Joey Arce-Torres

No. Name Position Year

2 Ella Knott M/F 12

4 Chloe Peterson M/F 10

5 Fatima Lupercio D/M 12

6 Grace Kowarko M/D 10

7 Ariel Taylor D/D 11

8 Yuritzi Cuellar D/M 11

9 Jaelyn Olmeda F/M 10

10 Alexia Alvarez F/M 12

11 Veronica Jin D/M 11

12 Avery Nightingale D/M 11

13 Nicole Reyes GK/F 10

14 Delayna O’daniels GK/D 11

15 Alondra Cortez D/D 11

16 Faith Edmonds D/D 9

17 Olivia Coulter D/M 10

18 Clarithza Valequez M/D 11

19 Sammy Halferty F/M 12

20 Autumn Ellis M/F 12

21 Claira Tolan D/D 11

22 Kadence James M/F 10

23 Saige Ulrich D/M 10

24 Ryan Sou M/F 10

29 Lucy Reyes D/M 10