59.3 F
Lincoln City
Friday, September 25, 2020

Lincoln City Youth League crowns 2019 Home Run Derby champs

2019 Lincoln City Youth League Home Run Derby winners: 

T-Ball: Jeremiah Kesch
Lil Sluggers: Parker Reese
Farm: Ale Hernandez
Minors: Lonnie West
Majors: Juan Hernandez
Babe Ruth: Gavin Koceja
10U: Kayleah Hudson
12U: Alicenn Tolan
14U: Trinity Blacketer
Women’s: Dena Patterson
Men’s: Antonio Garcia


Homepage Staffhttps://lincolncityhomepage.com/
Staff account: Articles written and/or edited to comply with Associated Press style and professional journalism standards.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here