Cross Country 2019

Class 3A Special District 2

Amity
Blanchet Catholic
Harrisburg
Salem Academy
Santiam Christian
Scio
Taft
Willamina

Schedule

Saturday, Aug. 31
2 Mile Trial
Saturday, Sept. 7
Ultimook Race
Tuesday, Sept. 10
Amity Invite Keeler Estate Vineyards
Thursday, Sept. 19
Nestucca Cape Kiwanda Challenge
Saturday, Sept. 21
Newport Equinox Run
Saturday, Sept. 28
Toledo XC Challenge
Friday, Oct. 4
Flat & Fast Invitational
Tuesday, Oct. 8
Willamina @ Fort Yamhill
Saturday, Oct. 19
Warner Pacific XC Classic
Thursday, Oct. 31
3A/2A/1A-SD2 District 2 Championships

Roster

Coach: Eva Ahumada

  • Lucas Hindman – Senior
  • Autumn Ellis – Senior
  • Ethan Price – Senior
  • Hunter Lundstedt – Senior
  • Alani Cabal – Senior
  • Brooke Orendorff – Senior
  • Rafael Perez Del Valle – Junior
  • Veronica Jin – Junior
  • Claira Tolan – Junior
  • Zander Hryczyk – Sophomore
  • Joseph McCormick – Sophomore
  • Angelo Cruz Garcia – Freshman
  • Cooper Fitch – Freshman
  • Eli Jones – Freshman